Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Carter

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Carter
"Bryan and his team are super nice people and the absolute best at what they do! Go see them. You'll be glad you did!"

Wendy Boyce

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Boyce
"Very helpful. Helped get me set up for windshield replacements on 2 vehicles so process was smoothe."

MJ Bailey

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Bailey
"We've been with Bryan Fenters State Farm for years because we trust Bryan and staff immensely. Shopping for insurance? Look no further! 👍"

Jay Tomlin

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Tomlin
"Personal care ! The best !!"

michelle seddon

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle seddon
"Bryan Fenters and his team are above exceptional. Everyone goes above and beyond to see that needs are met and customers are well taken care of. Bryan Fenters and the State Farm Team of Franklin , VA are not a business...they are family!"

Hestel Cutler

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hestel Cutler
"They have an efficient staff who takes personal interest in theirs customers"

Crystal Carpenter

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Carpenter
"Britney was so polite and helpful . Answered all questions and ran quotes for everything for us. Bryan is very easy to talk to and run various scenarios. 10/10 recommend!!!!"

Gwoody The Diabetic Farmer

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwoody The Diabetic Farmer
"Bryan is extremely knowledgeable and also will go above and beyond to make sure you insurance needs are met!"

Chris Bishop

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bishop
"Great group to work with Bryan was excellent and very professional."

Hannah Dodson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Dodson
"I was able to cut the cost of my monthly insurance nearly in half with their help. It was quick and easy, and Britney gave the best advice towards which plan made most sense for me. 10/10 Recommend."

Dorothy Bryant

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Bryant
"Bryan Fenters is one of the most honest people I know. I have all my necessary insurances with him. When in Franklin Virginia, give him a call for all your insurance needs."

Tyler Dodson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Dodson
"Awesome employees, they treat everyone as family"

Amy Phillips

July 6, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Amy Phillips
"Everyone on the staff is extremely helpful. It's a shame corporate isn't as great as the local offices."